Coresential Territories



Lucas Carpenter
813-695-3239
lcarpenter@coresential.com
Frank Holley
904-472-5000
fholley@coresential.com


Lucas Carpenter
813-695-3239
lcarpenter@coresential.com
Frank Holley
904-472-5000
fholley@coresential.com

Sandra Atiles-Tyrrell
813-352-0195
satilestyrrell@coresential.com


Paul Tynan
813-625-0546
ptynan@coresential.com
Jim Lehan
813-390-0645
jlehan@coresential.com

Sandra Atiles-Tyrrell
813-352-0195
satilestyrrell@coresential.com


Paul Tynan
813-625-0546
ptynan@coresential.com
Garrett Morrison
904-631-9818
gmorrison@coresential.com

Sandra Atiles-Tyrrell
813-352-0195
satilestyrrell@coresential.com


Paul Tynan
813-625-0546
ptynan@coresential.com
Jim Lehan
813-390-0645
jlehan@coresential.com


Will Lesch
813-625-0528
wlesch@coresential.com

Paul Tynan
813-625-0546
ptynan@coresential.com
Jim Lehan
813-390-0645
jlehan@coresential.com

Sandra Atiles-Tyrrell
813-352-0195
satilestyrrell@coresential.com


Will Lesch
813-625-0528
wlesch@coresential.com
Jim Lehan
813-390-0645
jlehan@coresential.com

Sandra Atiles-Tyrrell
813-352-0195
satilestyrrell@coresential.com


Billy Dorton
321-960-6429
bdorton@coresential.com

Chuck Baur
407-256-3509
cbaur@coresential.com
Garrett Morrison
904-631-9818
gmorrison@coresential.com


Billy Dorton
321-960-6429
bdorton@coresential.com
Garrett Morrison
904-631-9818
gmorrison@coresential.com


Billy Dorton
321-960-6429
bdorton@coresential.com
Frank Holley
904-472-5000
fholley@coresential.com

Sandra Atiles-Tyrrell
813-352-0195
satilestyrrell@coresential.com


Billy Dorton
321-960-6429
bdorton@coresential.com
Jim Lehan
813-390-0645
jlehan@coresential.com


Elanor Marschke
954-818-2289
emarschke@coresential.com
Garrett Morrison
904-631-9818
gmorrison@coresential.com

Tony DiPalermo
561-266-7776
tdipalermo@coresential.com


Luis Alvarez
305-962-3992
lalvarez@coresential.com
Garrett Morrison
904-631-9818
gmorrison@coresential.com

Tony DiPalermo
561-266-7776
tdipalermo@coresential.com

Our Team
Our Location